Injecting a little fun into the every day

There are some creative geniuses over at Volkswagen (and/or their advertising/publicity firms). They sponsor something called “The Fun Theory,” which is dedicated to the idea that the easiest way to change someone’s behavior for the better is by making it fun. (I love this theory.)

I love some of their stunts – they generally just make me happy. Check out their latest one below, as well as one from the past. Maybe I need to take a trip to Europe just to check these out šŸ™‚

The first one of these I ever saw was the piano one, and I still like that one the best:

P.S. I’m not sure how the Fast Lane changes people’s behavior for the better, but it sure is fun!

One thought on “Injecting a little fun into the every day

  1. SO AWESOME!! I think it could definitely make people’s lives better… I dare anyone to do either of those things and not be smiling for at least a few hours afterward šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

